Thursday, October 21, 2010

results from the first belgian chamionships freestyle BMX

following people have earned bragging rights for a year:
Dropping out for -16 year: Kenneth Tancré
Flatland: Gilles Van De Sompel
-16: Gianni Vandekerckhove
+16: Robin Pirret
180°: Pieter Possenier
Freestyle BMX:
1st: Anthony Reynaert
2nd: Michael Lefèbvre
3th: Kenneth Tancré

well done to everyone,
be sure to defend your title next year!

Saturday, October 16, 2010

running order

13:00>start jam
14:00>-16j contest
14:30>flatland contest
15:00>180 contest
16:00>broken handle + footdown contest
17:00>freestyle contest